927 N 7th Street Vincennes, IN 47591
LOCAL: (812) 882-2607
TOLLFREE: (877) 886-4763
Shop
Customer Reviews
LYDIA'S
Local Vincennes, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (48 reviews)
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers were delivered on time and looked beautiful. Thank you for the reliable service. Price was about average, maybe a little less than competitors.
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Lydia's delivered beautiful flowers just as described and on time!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I have ordered the snack baskets several times and they always turn out above my expectations! Not only are they filled with great items, but are decorated very cute too. And always delivered on time. Thank you for a great transaction every time.
Date: Oct 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

My friends sent me a picture of the bouquet you made, in honor of their 92 year old mother . . . it was exquisite. Thank you.
Date: Oct 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Easy to order and they delivered exactly what I asked for. Their service was great!
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful as usual. I love that you send some of the lilies unpopped so we can enjoy the arrangement longer
Date: May 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement was awesome. Thanks again.
Date: Apr 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The only word that sums up my service from Pam and staff is OUTSTANDING!!She truly made my purchase from afar super easy even offering to pick up a gift certificate to a local pizzeria and place in the basket!!! GREAT job Lydia's!!!!
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful arrangement !!!
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Really nice product! Easy convient sits.
Date: Feb 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I love the website for ordering. It was very easy & it covered everything you needed. Very fast service & would highly recommend.
Date: Dec 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Delivered same day of order. The recipient said they were beautiful and they stayed fresh and retained their scent for a long time.
Date: Jun 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Unable to attend services. Assigned neighbors to get the flowers. Next day I saw them. Neighbors and family pleased with arrangement. Very pretty. I was told others wanted to take them home from funeral, but they were assigned to next of kin. Pleased with service, flowers, and timeliness on short notice.
Date: Feb 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Family was appreciative of the beautiful plant. They said it brought tears to their eyes because it was so thoughtful. Thanks for a nice representation.
Date: Jul 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Website was VERY easy to use and so glad it was available - we live quite far from Vincennes and I was happy it was so easy to get flowers delivered to the funeral home for a friend since we cannot go to the services.
Date: Jul 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thank you so much - the peace lily I ordered was delivered correctly and promptly and was even more tall and full than I expected and was blooming. It was a lovely representation of my sympathies. I would recommend Lydia's to anyone.
Date: Nov 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Site was easy to use. I did not see the plant so I can not comment on it or the delivery. I was satisfied with everything else.
Date: Jul 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

We have used Lydia's service twice and both times flowers where high quality and arrived on time. The website ordering is set up to be fast and easy...love it!
Date: Mar 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers are beautiful and the ladies that delivered them were so nice! I am very pleased!
Date: Oct 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

I appreciate you taking care of my order for my grandson!
Date: Oct 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers turned out beautiful according to my Mom (they were sent to her for her birthday). I really appreciated being able to see the various flower options you offered with the capability to order online.
Date: Oct 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement was beautiful and the delivery was on time. Will definitely use again!
Date: Sep 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

What a wonderful experience at a difficult time. Your arraignment was absolutely beautiful-- so much so that the family took it with them after the service to brighten the room of a relative that is in a nursing home.
Date: Jun 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

The casket spray and companion heart wreath from the great grandchildren were the most beautiful we all had ever seen. Your attention to detail and choices of flowers with the Bells of Ireland were breathtaking. Their beauty helped make a sad occasion one of inspiration. You are nothing but the best of florists. I will remain a loyal customer as everything I have ever ordered from you was outstanding.
Date: Jun 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was pleased to use a local flower shop for my mother in laws basket. Since we couldn't see her in person the flowers were a beautiful representation of our love. Thank you for your quick turn around time and easy to use website.
Date: Jan 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thank God! Someone with birans speaks!
Date: Dec 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Very convenient, easy to use and flowers are beautiful (as expected). Having a link through the funeral home was invaluable for us. Thank you.
Date: May 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were beautiful and the deliverer so friendly! Lydia's is great!! Thanks!
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

The online ordering system is awesome! So easy, so quick. My step mom loved her flowers. Thank you! Linda
Date: Jan 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers and balloons were just perfect. Thank you!
Date: Jan 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered white flowers but since they were unavailable got a phone call to decide on another color. Thanks for the follow up. The recipient said they were lovely.
Date: Jan 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

I was so please that Lydia's offers an online ordering system! I was able to support my favorite local florist from across the country! Thanks so much!
Date: Dec 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

I have not seen the arrangement, but the feedback from the people I send it to in vincennes was excellent.
Date: Mar 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

very pleased...Lydia's can't be beat!!! I was excited to see that I could place the online order...from my home town favorite. The whole process was easy & very pleasant....the birthday boy was thriled with the item!
Date: Jan 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Jan 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

My aunt loved the flowers. She said they were absolutely gorgeous.
Date: Jul 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NE

I was very impressed with the size and quality of the peace lilly plant that was sent. Thank you!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Vincennes, IN
See Delivery Areas


LYDIA'S
927 N 7th Street
Vincennes, IN. 47591
Local: (812) 882-2607

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web19-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase